Dear All.

I need to inform you though that due to issues related to the ongoing bad weather, we have been informed at very short notice that Bristol Grammar School is unavailable to us on the 1st.

We have however managed relocated the event to The Redmaids school in Bristol. The post code for the event for sat / nav purposes is BS9 3AN. The entrance to the senior school is on Westbury Rd. close to where it joins Falcondale Rd. Directions can also be found from the school website.

We are really sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you can all still make it. Check in times remain the same. Any problems making check in times etc. please get in touch by email or call 07962018236 on the day.

Entry is now closed.

U11 Girls
Imogen Bulman
Lottie Horsfield
Bethan Metcalf
Sydney Williams-Howe
Tabitha N’Yeurt
Isabelle Teh
Lucy-Belle Williamson
Gabriela Curden
Elinor Edwards
Florence Cooper

U11 Boys
Jamie Briggs
Daniel Dylan
Vencel Kuba
Leo Smith
Alex Home
Alexander Cupper
Peter Caughey
Dominic Kiss
Samaram Mansfield-Njie
Thomas Greet
Leon Payton
Leo Kamstra
Luca Macinnes-Bouffard
Fergus Mackenzie
James Cullingford.
Jake Smith

U13 Girls
Lucy Holt
Esme Dyer
Lorenza Dell’Aquila
Rachel Jones
Amy Home
Amanda Mond
Jade Myer
Louisa Britton
Bronwin Granville
Maybelle Cooper
Matilda Walker
Emily Harbord
Jeanne Royer

U13 Boys
Kishan Sisodiya
Harri Hayes
Sean Metcalf
Archie Barnett
Benjamin Bishop
Dominic Sampson
Murray Caughey
Oliver Goodenough
Matthew Henshaw

U15 Girls
Tilly Pleydell-Rogers
Jessica Howard
Aoife Smith
Lilly Davies
Alexandra Powell
Bea Colborne
Ella Harrison
Molly Baker
Ela Kucharska
Cora Cooper
Lucy Wagstaff
Emily Gale

U15 Boys
Joel Evans
Bomba Brown
James Fergus
Ieuan George
Thomas Nash
Matthew Williams
Daniel Clays
Eoghan Cromie
Finlay McAndrew
Tiernan Purkess
Sam Willis
Georgio Costa
Sebastian Monet
Matthew Coulson
Massimilliano Magari
Theo Liao
Ben Savage
Miles Dobinson
Daniel Darby
Carlo Revel-Chion
Cameron Craig
Noah Gauger
Oliver Nash
Dmitry Veshchikov
Lewis Simpson
Rhodri Gibbon
Peter Abel
Finlay Graham.
Oliver Gale
Jorge Waterfield
Sam Pledger